Kontakta oss

Richard Ohlqvist
rektor
0708-30 22 91
040-342605
richard.ohlqvist@malmo.se

Lärararbetsrum
040-343356

        

Undervisande lärare:

Eva Bengtsson              eva.bengtsson6@malmo.se
Suzanna Borg                suzanna.borg@malmo.se
Jan-Åke Hagman          janake.hagman@malmo.se
Pernilla Gundersen       pernilla.gundersen@malmo.se
Tina Jacobsson              christina.jacobsson@malmo.se
Sara Johansson             sara.johansson9@malmo.se
Åsa Kurtz                       asa.kurtz@malmo.se
Lie Kylborn                    lie.kylborn@malmo.se
Gun Marie Lind             gun-marie.lind@malmo.se
Josefine Persson           josefine.persson3@malmo.se
Sara Nilsson                  sara.nilsson9@malmo.se
Carina Rasmusson       carina.rasmusson@malmo.se
Peter Ovesson               peter.ovesson@malmo.se
Mats Larsson                mats.g.larsson@malmo.se
Emelie Tegnér              emelie.tegner@malmo.se
Helena Milstam Björklin     helena.milstma-bjorklin@malmo.se
Daniella Ulusoy             daniella.ulusoy@malmo.se
Julieta Torrillas Billberg    julieta.torrillas-billberg@malmo.se
Milli Ribbnäs                        milli.ribbnas@malmo.se