Kontakta oss

Ola Kjerström
rektor
0708-617312
ola.kjerstrom@malmo.se

Veronica Henberg Johansson
Administrativ chef
0708-617302
veronica.henberg-johansson@malmo.se

Arbetsrum lärarna
040-343356

        

Undervisande lärare:

Eva Bengtsson                        eva.bengtsson6@malmo.se
Suzanna Borg                         suzanna.borg@malmo.se
Jan-Åke Hagman                  janake.hagman@malmo.se
Pernilla Gundersen               pernilla.gundersen@malmo.se
Tina Jacobsson                      christina.jacobsson@malmo.se
Sara Johansson                     sara.johansson9@malmo.se
Åsa Kurtz                               asa.kurtz@malmo.se
Lie Kylborn                            lie.kylborn@malmo.se
Gun Marie Lind                     gun-marie.lind@malmo.se
Josefine Persson                   josefine.persson3@malmo.se 
Sara Nilsson                          sara.nilsson9@malmo.se (föräldraledig ht 19)
Viktor Örberg                        viktor.orberg@malmo.se vikarie för Sara Nilsson
Peter Ovesson                       peter.ovesson@malmo.se
Mats Larsson                        mats.g.larsson@malmo.se
Emelie Tegnér                      emelie.tegner@malmo.se (föräldraledig 19/20)
Helena Milstam Björklin    helena.milstma-bjorklin@malmo.se
Julieta Torrillas Billberg    julieta.torrillas-billberg@malmo.se
Milli Ribbnäs                        milli.ribbnas@malmo.se